About me

Programming is my everyday passion since I was 15 years old.
I taught myself how to code, went to IT school, got master's degree in computer science and became a remote full-stack developer.

I code every day. At work. On my personal projects. Or just for fun. I use mainly technologies around JavaScript tech stack.

I love working on challenging projects, cooperating remotely with international teams, and learning new skills.
For more info, check my CV.

My skills


My weapons of choice are technologies around JavaScript ES6+ / TypeScript. Namely Node.JS, Vue.JS, React, Express, Socket.IO, GraphQL and others.
Back in the old days I touched also Python, PHP, and C++.


I am familiar with Amazon Cloud (AWS) and Microservice architecture using Lambda functions, ECS, SQS queues, Cloudfront, S3, Cloudwatch...
I can work with tools like Terraform, Docker, and Docker Compose.


I am actively using GitHub, CI/CD tools CircleCI, GitHub actions, and databases PostgreSQL, MariaDB/MySQL, MongoDB, Redis, various queues.


Testing and TDD is an essential part of my work. I know frameworks and tools like Jest, Mocha, Jasmine, Sinon, Chai and Cypress for unit, integration and e2e testing.

Remote work

I've been working remotely for more than 12 years so self-management, reliability and communicativeness are my key skills.


Another part of my life belongs to my hobbies, namely climbing, jogging, kitesurfing, playing the guitar, traveling and investing/trading on financial markets.

My achievements


That was about me .. now, tell me something about you: